Meeting Notes	January 25, 2022
College of Behavioral a	and Community Sciences
Curriculum Committee Meeting	

Members:

Andrea Smith, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Chair Dawn Brown, School of Social Work Debra Mowery, Child & Family Studies Chae Jaynes, Criminology Nickie Zenn, Mental Health Law & Policy