All Time CAS Fast 56 Recipient List ì 2013

Bulluck Law Group

David Bulluck, Founder and Attorney Years Awarded: 2014

<u>ChappellRoberts, Inc.</u> Colleen Chappell, President and CEO Years Awarded: 2013, 2018

Christine Turner, Executive VP and Principal VP Account Service Years Awarded: 2013, 2018

Chris Black Insurance

Christopher Black, Owner and Agency Principal Years Awarded: 2016, 2018

Cinco Design Office, Inc.

Kara Fullmer-Wehner, Managing8(a)-.

Everett Financial Services, Inc.

James Everett, Owner and President Years Awarded: 2014, 2015, 2021

Helena Everett, President and Owner *Years Awarded: 2021, 2022*

Flatwoods Consulting Group, Inc.

Shannon Gonzalez, Senior Ecologist and Principal Years Awarded: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

Florida Wellness & Rehab

Edward Leonard, Founder, President, and CEO *Years Awarded: 2014*

Forno Nardona LLC

Marie Hall, Owner *Years Awarded: 2022*

Gigante Productions, Inc.

Brenda Gigante, Vice President Years Awarded: 2013, 2022

Paul Gigante, Owner and President Years Awarded: 2013, 2022

Hamilton Partnership LTD

John Hamilton, Partner Years Awarded: 2015, 2016

Healthy Bodies Medical & Dental Center

Martha Ducatel, DMD, Chief Dental Officer and CFO Years Awarded: 2019

Watson Ducatel, D.O., Internist and Physician *Years Awarded: 2019*

<u>ImageLift</u>

Richard Castellano, M.D., President and CEO Years Awarded: 2013, 2022

IDEAL AGENT

Steve Johnston, Founder and CEO Years Awarded: 2021, 2022

Zavier Rodriguez, Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder *Years Awarded: 2021, 2022*

Impulse Healthcare Solutions

Richard Boorom, Co-Founder and Managing Partner Years Awarded: 2017

Intex Builders, LLC

Shantell McLean, Project Manager Years Awarded: 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022

JUNK SHOT App

Fred Tomlin, Co-Founder & CEO Years Awarded: 2020

Key Agency, Inc.

David Dignam, Owner and Agent Years Awarded: 2013

Kirkpatrick Price, Inc.

Joseph Kirkpatrick, President Years Awarded: 2017, 2018, 2019

Kuhar Surveying and Mapping, LLC

Kenneth Kuhar, President Years Awarded: 2018

L.R.E. Ground Services, Inc.

Rosemary Woolever, Human Resources Manager Years Awarded: 2014

La Segunda Central Bakery

Anthony More, Owner Years Awarded: 2014

LeBel Landscaping, LLC

Joseph Cruz, Vice President Years Awarded: 2018, 2019, 2021

John-Paul LeBel, Owner Years Awarded: 2018, 2019, 2021, 2022

Eric McCarthy, Division Director Years Awarded: 2018, 2019, 2021

Darren Portman, Project Manager Years Awarded: 2021, 2022

Lightning Bay Pneu-Draulics, LLC

Pamela Fay, President Years Awarded: 2013, 2015

Laser Spine Institute

Michael William Perry, M.D., Medical Director and Physician *Years Awarded: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016*

Manatee-Sarasota Building Industry Association

John Mast, Chief Executive Officer Years Awarded: 2019

Marketing Direction Outsourced Marketing Experts

Christina Vogel, CEO and Founder Years Awarded: 2021, 2022

Matcon Construction Services, Inc.

Derek Mateos, President Years Awarded: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2020

Matthew T. Waite, D.D.S., M.S., P.A.

Matthew Thomas Waite, DDS, Owner Years Awarded: 2015

<u>Matrix Hormones</u>

Edward Leonard, Chief Financial Officer Years Awarded: 2022

Max Zaslavsky, DMD, P.A.

Max Andrew Zaslavsky, DMD, Dentist Years Awarded: 2013, 2014

McKay Advertising and Activation, Inc.

Robert McKay, Founder and President Years Awarded: 2013, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2022

McManus Microwave

James McManus, President Years Awarded: 2018

Meldam Realty LTD

Rory Marsh, CEO, Owner Years Awarded: 2014

Moreno Bakery Inc.

Dorothy Gordon Moreno, President and Owner Years Awarded: 2017

National Strategies Public Relations

Jennifer Vickery, President and CEO Years Awarded: 2022

Northwestern Mutual - Stokes Financial Group

Nicole Stokes, Managing Director Years Awarded: 2022

Nutter Custom Construction LLC Terence Nutter, President

Terence Nutter, President Years Awarded: 2014, 2015

On It Construction

RSA Consulting Group, LLC

Ronald Pierce, President Years Awarded: 2020

<u>Scar Heal, Inc.</u>

Margaret Burney, President Years Awarded: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

Simpson Air

Paige Simpson, Co-Owner and Mechanical Contractor Years Awarded: 2014

Strong College Students Moving, Inc.

Shaun Robinson, President and Chief Executive Officer *Years Awarded: 2013, 2014*

<u>The Grow Group, Inc.</u> Devin O'Connor, Executive Director

Zimmerman Advertising, LLC Jordan Zimmerman, Founder and Chairman Years Awarded: 2013

Zukku Sushi Ferdian Jap, Founder and Chairman Years Awarded: 20**22**

<u>100% Chiropractic - Tampa</u> Pedro Rosado, Doctor and Owner *Years Awarded: 2021, 2022*